Adress

Genvägen 9, 231 62, Trelleborg

Telefon

0410-598 90


Personal

Anders Rundqvist
VD
0410-598 93 anders@tremek.se

Jens Netteberg
Produkt och kvalitetschef
0410-35 69 85 jens@tremek.se

Peter Christensen
Produktionsplanering
0410-35 69 80 peter@tremek.se

Lars Peter
Teknisk innesäljare
0410-598 97
lars@tremek.se

Conny Olin
Svetsansvarig/IWS
0410-598 94 conny@tremek.se

Mats Lantz
Produktionsassistent
0410-35 69 82 mats@tremek.se

Glenn Linsjö
Service
0410-598 99 service@tremek.se

Charlotte Rundqvist/Heimsäter
Ekonomi/HR
0410-598 92 charlotte@tremek.se

Camilla Forsberg
Administration/Kommunikation
0410-598 91 camilla@tremek.se

Paul Carlsson
Inköp
0410-35 69 84 paul@tremek.se

Lars Laneryd
Logistik
0410-35 69 81 lars.laneryd@tremek.se